COMMUNITY EVENTS 

Please Note: Tickets sold for community events through the Thousand Islands Playhouse Box Office are all final sales. Tickets are non-refundable and cannot be exchanged. 


November 1-3
Before the Rush Art Show & Sale
Firehall Theatre, Free admission 
Check website for open hours
 
Thursday, November 7 at 6-9pm
1000 Islands Makers Market
The perfect opportunity to pick up beautiful local gifts in an enjoyable shopping setting!
Firehall Theatre, Free admission
 
Sunday, November 17 at 2:30pm 
Close To You 
Celebrating the music of The Carpenters. Featuring Jan Wilkins and Darrel Bryan. 
Firehall Theatre. Tickets: $25 (plus taxes and fees).
 
 
CABARET MUSIC SERIES Presented by Artisan Entertainment 
5-Show Subscriptions: $110 (plus tax & fees). Single Tickets: $25 (plus tax & fees) 
 
Sunday, December 8 at 2:30pm & 7:30pm 
My Christmas List 
Join vocalists Cliff Edwards & Maryanne Wainman (accompanied by Paul Harding on piano, Lisa Draper & Jennifer Tinsdale on strings, and Bob Arlidge on bass) and celebrate the Christmas season with some favourite holiday classics & traditional carols. 
 
Saturday, January 25 at 7:30pm / Sunday, January 26 at 2:30pm
Turn the Page 
Join Jeff Callery, Jenica Rayne, and their fabulous band and celebrate the music of singer-songwriters Bob Seger & Sheryl Crow. 
 
Saturday, February 29 at 7:30pm / Sunday, March 1 at 2:30pm 
On the Road Again: Willie Meets Dolly 
Join vocalists Cliff Edwards & Michelle Kasaboski (accompanied by Ken Hall on keyboards, Dan Kasaboski on guitar & fiddle, Noah St. Armand on bass & Duncan Holt on drums) as they celebrate two American country music legends – Willie Nelson & Dolly Parton.
 
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30pm / Sunday, March 29 at 2:30pm 
First Raitt: Georgette Sings Bonnie 
Georgette Fry & her musical friends perform the greatest hits of blues superstar Bonnie Raitt.
 
Saturday, April 18 at 7:30pm / Sunday, April 19 at 2:30pm 
United We Stand
Join vocalists Cliff Edwards &Michelle Kasaboski and their talented band as they perform the hits of iconic performers Glen Campbell & Linda Ronstadt.