Contact Us

 

Box Office 

185 South Street, Gananoque | Phone: 613-382-7020 | E-mail: boxoffice@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Click here for Box Office hours.

 

Mailing Address

Thousand Islands Playhouse, 185 South Street, Gananoque, ON K7G 1A1

 

Administration

Phone: (613) 382-7086 | Fax: (613) 382-7088

Susie Allan – Operations Manager | susie@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Bonita Blanco – Development Associate, Corporate & Government Relations | bonita@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Brett Christopher – Managing Artistic Director | brett@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Alyssa de Hoop – Marketing Manager | alyssa@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Sarah Dennison – Box Office Manager | sarah@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Allison Hess – Education & Engagement Manager | allison@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Jeremy Settle – Development Associate, Donor Relations | jeremy@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Kevin Shaw – Company Coordinator | kevin@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Rob Torr – Front of House Manager | rob@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Susan Tulk – Bar Manager | susan@1000islandsplayhouse.com

 

Production

Jayne Christopher – Head of Wardrobe | jayne@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Mark Hunt – Head Carpenter | mark@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Tillie Morgan – Scenic Painter | tillie@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Sonja Niedermaier – Associate Technical Director | sonja@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Bill Penner – Acting Production Manager | bill@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

 

Board of Directors 

Ann Cinzar
Lynda Garrah
Bob Gibbins
Beth Hart
Pauline Heissler
Diane Kelly
Catherine Macdonald
David Martin
Neil McCarney
Charlotte Patterson
Steve Tanner