Contact Us

 

Box Office 

185 South Street, Gananoque | Phone: 613-382-7020 | E-mail: boxoffice@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Click here for Box Office hours.

 

Mailing Address

Thousand Islands Playhouse, 185 South Street, Gananoque, ON K7G 1A1

 

Administration

Phone: (613) 382-7086 | Fax: (613) 382-7088

Susie Allan – Operations Manager | susie@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Brett Christopher – Managing Artistic Director | brett@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Sarah Dennison – Audience Services Manager | sarah@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Stephanie Graham – Artistic Associate | stephanie@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Allison Hess – Education & Engagement Manager | allison@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Marta McDonald – Assistant General Manager | marta@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Jeremy Settle – Development Associate | jeremy@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Production

Bill Penner – Acting Production Manager | bill@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Adair Redish – Acting Technical Director | adair@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Shelby Vanluven – Technical Director | shelby@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Blair Larmon – Head of Carpentry | blair@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Jayne Christopher – Head of Wardrobe | jayne@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Tillie Morgan – Scenic Painter | tillie@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Joe Laxton – Head of Props | joseph@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Cameron Sedgwick – Assistant Carpenter  | joseph@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Jennifer Coe – Wardrobe Assistant  | jennifer@1000islandsplayhouse.com

 

Board of Directors 

Ann Cinzar

Lynda Garrah

Bob Gibbins

Beth Hart

Diane Kelly

Lois Lorimer Nunn

Catherine Macdonald

Fabio Mascarin

Neil McCarney

Charlotte Patterson

Steve Tanner