call us 613-382-7020

Staff Listing

Ashlie Corcoran – Artistic Director

The Artistic Director is responsible for the artistic leadership of the theatre, including play selection, creative team selection, casting, and the artistic vision of the company.
Phone: 613-382-7086 ext 25
Email: ashlie@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Brett Christopher – General Manager

The General Manager is responsible for the financial and general management of the Theatre’s activities, including budgets, planning, contract negotiations and industry liaison. He is also the liaison for rental of theatre equipment.
Phone: 613-382-7086 ext 22
Email: brett@1000islandsplayhouse.com

(Alphabetical by last name)

Susie Allan – Administrator / Box Office Manager

Phone: 613-382-7086 ext. 29
Email: susie@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Louis Covill – Maintenance

Brian Frommer – Production Manager

Phone: 613-382-1356
Email: brian@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Rob Kempson – Associate Artistic Director

Phone: 613-382-7086 ext 28
Email: rob@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Marta McDonald – Partnerships & Sales Coordinator

Phone: 613-382-7020 ext 21
Email: marta@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Emily McMahon – Marketing Manager

Phone: 613-382-7086 ext 23
Email: emily@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Melissa Pearce – Director of Development

Phone: 613-382-7086 ext 35
Email: melissa@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Susan Tulk – Artist Accommodations & Bar Manager

Email: susan@1000islandsplayhouse.com

 

Seasonal Staff

Dirk Ave – Technical Director
Jayne Christopher – Head of Wardrobe
Trevor Darche – Firehall Theatre, House Technician
Megumi Hari – Head of Paint
Mark Hunt – Head Carpenter
Matt Leckie – Head of Properties
Thomas Loguisto – Springer Theatre, House Technician
Tammie Serson – Head Usher
Marianna Thomlison – Wardrobe Assistant