call us 613-382-7020

Staff Listing

Brett Christopher – Managing Artistic Director

Phone: 613-382-7086 ext 22
Email: brett@1000islandsplayhouse.com

(Alphabetical by last name)

Susie Allan – Operations Manager

Phone: 613-382-7086 ext. 29
Email: susie@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Louis Covill – Maintenance Supervisor

 

Brian Frommer – Production Manager

Phone: 613-382-1356
Email: brian@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Marta McDonald – Company Manager

Phone: 613-382-7020 ext 21
Email: marta@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Emily McMahon – Marketing Manager

Phone: 613-382-7086 ext 23
Email: emily@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Melissa Pearce – Director of Development

Phone: 613-382-7086 ext 35
Email: melissa@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Jeremy Settle – Box Office Coordinator

Phone: 613-382-7020
Email: jeremy@1000islandsplayhouse.com / boxoffice@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Susan Tulk – Front of House Manager

Email: susan@1000islandsplayhouse.com

 
Seasonal Staff

Dirk Ave – Technical Director
Jayne Christopher – Head of Wardrobe
Trevor Darche – Firehall Theatre, House Technician
Megumi Hari – Head of Paint
Mark Hunt – Head Carpenter
Matt Leckie – Head of Properties
Thomas Loguisto – Springer Theatre, House Technician
Marianna Thomlison – Wardrobe Assistant