Contact Us

Please note that our Box Office is currently closed 

 

Box Office 

185 South Street, Gananoque | Hours: Monday-Friday 11am-5pm 

Phone: 613-382-7020 | E-mail: boxoffice@1000islandsplayhouse.com | Fax: 613-382-7088

 

Mailing Address

Thousand Islands Playhouse, 185 South Street, Gananoque, ON K7G 1A1

 

Administration

Phone: (613) 382-7086 | Fax: (613) 382-7088

Susie Allan – Operations Manager | susie@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Brett Christopher – Managing Artistic Director | brett@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Alyssa de Hoop – Marketing Manager | alyssa@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Sarah Dennison – Box Office Coordinator | sarah@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Sophia Fabiilli – Associate Artistic Director | sophia@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Marta McDonald – Company Manager | marta@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Jeremy Settle – Development Associate, Donor Relations | jeremy@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Seasonal Staff

Dirk Ave – Technical Director
Jayne Christopher – Head of Wardrobe
Nicole Groen – Production Assistant 
Mark Hunt – Head Carpenter
Matt Leckie – Head of Props
Thomas Loguisto – Springer Theatre, House Technician
Marianna Thomlison – Wardrobe Assistant 
Susan Tulk – Front of House Manager 

Board of Directors 

Marie Doherty
Lynda Garrah
Donna Gillespie
Bob Gibbins
Beth Hart
Pauline Heissler
Diane Kelly
Catherine Macdonald
David Martin
Neil McCarney
Radissen Ramoutar
Steve Tanner