Contact Us

Box Office 

185 South Street, Gananoque | Hours: Monday-Friday 11am-5pm 

Phone: 613-382-7020 | E-mail: boxoffice@1000islandsplayhouse.com | Fax: 613-382-7088

Mailing Address

Thousand Islands Playhouse, 185 South Street, Gananoque, ON K7G 1A1

 

Administration

Phone: (613) 382-7086 | Fax: (613) 382-7088

Susie Allan – Operations Manager | susie@1000islandsplayhouse.com 

Brett Christopher – Managing Artistic Director | brett@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Brian Frommer – Production Manager | brian@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Marta McDonald – Company Manager | marta@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Emily McMahon – Marketing Manager | emily@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Melissa Pearce – Director of Development | melissa@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Jeremy Settle – Box Office Coordinator | jeremy@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Jesse Stong – Associate Artistic Director | jesse@1000islandsplayhouse.com

Seasonal Staff

Dirk Ave – Technical Director
Jayne Christopher – Head of Wardrobe
Trevor Darche – Firehall Theatre, House Technician
Scott Forster – Engagement Cordinator
Megumi Hari – Scenic Artist
Mark Hunt – Head Carpenter
Matt Leckie – Head of Properties
Thomas Loguisto – Springer Theatre, House Technician
Marianna Thomlison – Wardrobe Assistant 
Susan Tulk – Front of House Manager 

Board of Directors 

Lynda Garrah 
Bob Gibbins 
Pauline Heissler
Les Herr 
Catherine Macdonald
David Martin 
Marie Doherty 
Diane Kelly
Radissen Ramoutar  
Steve Tanner