Board of Directors

The Thousand Islands Playhouse Board of Directors plays an integral part in the ongoing success of the Thousand Islands Playhouse. Please contact Lynda Garrah if you are interested in being part of this team.

Current Board of Directors

Joe de Mora
Lynda Garrah
Bob Gibbins
Pauline Heissler
Les Herr
Barb Linds
Elspeth Murray
Lucie Pal
David Martin
Steve Tanner
Radissen Ramoutar